Use this feature if you want to automatically remove Candidate Personal Data. Once this data is removed the Candidate is no longer visible, nor are their results. Per status you can set a term of 1 to 24 months.
Please be aware that the term starts with the registration date of the Candidate. Per rule you can select one or multiple status(es).