Saving Changes to Interview Questions Templates

Follow

Whether editing an existing template or creating a new one, in order to save any changes to the template or the questions on it, you must click the “Save Template” button on the Edit or Create screen. If this button is not clicked, all changes made since the last time the template was saved will be lost.

Important Note

In the companion knowledgebase articles for the actual Interview Guide, we will discuss in greater detail the concept of an interview guide that has been “started” vs. “not-started”, but for the purposes of this article, please keep in mind that any changes made to the template will only impact Interview Guides that have not already been marked by an interviewer as “started” in a live interview. This was done for auditing purposes and to preserve the integrity of the interviews that have already occurred.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful